Bandera Sports Complex Board Members

Bandera Sports Complex Board of Directors

OfficeNameEmail
PresidentJason Lopezjlplumbing76@gmail.com
Vice PresidentJim Chastainjimanddebbiechastain@yahoo.com
SecretaryJan LaBarrebanderasportscomplex@gmail.com
TreasurerTish Grillbanderasportscomplex@gmail.com
Grant WriterJean Heep-Stevensjeanheep30@gmail.com
MemberMike Sardomikesardo@gmail.com
Member
MemberNick Palaciosnlpalacios7124@yahoo.com
MemberLaura Lopezlauraelopez77@gmail.com
MemberVacant
MemberVacant
President, Little League
League Representative
Ron Ghermanron.gherman@frost.com
President, Football LeagueRon Ghermanron.gherman@frost.com
President, Soccer League
League Representative
Jeremiah "JT" Tromblysoccer@banderayouthsoccer.org
Honorary Member
Attorney, Legal Advisor
Kerry Schneiderkhs@khschneider.com
Honorary Member
Communications-Website
Gay Carnesgay@tecarnes.com

Printable Listing of Board Members

Forms and Information